Voting‎ > ‎

Elected Officials

Idaho Govenor
C.L. "Butch" Otter E-mail Biography Duties Cabinet
 
1st Congressional District
Representative Raul Labrador  Contact Biography
Senator James E. "Jim" Risch
Contact Biography
Senator Mike Crapo Contact Biography
 
County Commissioners
Steve Rule (Dist. 1)
Email: srule@canyonco.org
Office Phone:  (208) 454-7507
Cell Phone: (208) 841-3212
Fax: (208) 454-7336

 Tom Dale (Dist. 2)
Email: tdale@canyonco.org
Office Phone: (208) 454-7502

Craig Hanson (Dist. 3)
Email: chanson@canyonco.org
Office Phone: (208)454-7507

 

Legislators

Dist 9

Senator  Abby  Lee (R) 
District 9, Fruitland
5370 Elmore Road, Fruitland, 83619
Home (208) 250-6744
alee@senate.idaho.gov

Representative  Ryan  Kerby (R)
District 9, New Plymouth
House Seat A
5470 Highway 52, New Plymouth, 83655
Home (208) 739-0190
rkerby@house.idaho.gov


Representative  Judy  Boyle (R)
District 9, Midvale
House Seat B
2301 Valley Rd., Midvale, 83645
Home (208) 355-3225
Bus (208) 355-3225
FAX (208) 355-3225

jboyle@house.idaho.gov

 

Dist 10

Senator  Jim  Rice (R)
District 10, Caldwell
1011 Teton Ave., Caldwell, 83605
Home (208) 891-4178
 jrice@senate.idaho.gov


Representative  Brandon  A.  Hixon (R)
District 10, Caldwell
House Seat A
910 N. Plateau Ave., Caldwell, 83605
Home (208) 440-1074

bhixon@house.idaho.gov


Representative  Greg  Chaney (R)
District 10, Caldwell
House Seat B
11968 Colonial Drive, Caldwell, 83605
Home (208) 585-8708
gchaney@house.idaho.gov


Dist 11

Senator  Patti Anne  Lodge (R)
District 11, Huston
P.O. Box 96, Huston, 83630
Home (208) 459-7158
palodge@senate.idaho.gov

Representative  Gayle  L.  Batt (R)
District 11, Wilder
House Seat A
25253 Graphic Lane, Wilder, 83676
Home (208) 337-5600
gbatt@house.idaho.gov

Representative  Christy  Perry (R)
District 11, Nampa
House Seat B
8791 Elkhorn Lane, Nampa, 83686
Home (208) 880-9720
cperry@house.idaho.gov


Dist 12

Senator  Todd  M.  Lakey (R)
District 12, Nampa
34 S. Bingham St., Nampa, 83651
Home (208) 465-5897
Bus (208) 908-4415
tlakey@senate.idaho.gov

Representative  Robert  Anderst (R)
District 12, Nampa
House Seat A
7401 E. Grey Lag Dr., Nampa, 83687
Home (208) 440-6565
Bus (208) 442-1092
randerst@house.idaho.gov

Representative  Rick  D.  Youngblood (R)
District 12, Nampa
House Seat B
12612 Smith Ave., Nampa, 83651
Home (208) 412-5107
Bus (208) 412-5107
ryoungblood@house.idaho.gov


Dist 13

Senator  Curt  McKenzie (R)
District 13, Nampa
412 W. Franklin St., Boise, 83702
Bus (208) 344-4379
FAX (208) 331-2150
cmckenzie@senate.idaho.gov

Representative  Brent  J.  Crane (R)
District 13, Nampa
House Seat A
P.O. Box 86, Nampa, 83653
Bus (208) 466-0613
FAX (208) 461-4815
bcrane@house.idaho.gov

Representative  Gary  E.  Collins (R)
District 13, Nampa
House Seat B
2019 E. Massachusetts, Nampa, 83686
Home (208) 466-5460
gcollins@house.idaho.gov